Monday, 26 February 2024

Country: Senegal


Bordered by Mauritania to the north-northeast, the Atlantic Ocean to the west, Guinea to the southeast. Guinea-Bissau to the south-south-west and Mali to the east-south-east, the Senegal constitutes one of the West African states. The country owes its name to the river which has its source at Fouta-Djalon in Guinea and which borders it to the north and east. Having a tropical and dry climate, the country is characterized by the presence of two seasons. The rainy season and the dry season.
Led by Macky Sall, the country's president since April 2012. The Republic of Senegal is part of the Economic Community of West African States, the Organization of Islamic Cooperation, the International Organization of La Francophonie, the Community of Sahelo-Saharan States. As well as the African Union.

Page 1 of 28 1 2 ... 28

Welcome back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Hãy nhập tên người dùng hoặc địa chỉ email để mở mật khẩu

Add new playlist