Friday, 19 April 2024

Country: Republic of Congo


Located at the level of Central Africa, located on both sides of the equator. The Republic of the Congo is bordered by the DRC to the northeast, southeast and south, the Central African Republic to the northeast. Cameroon to the north-northwest and Gabon to the west.

Frequently referred to informally as Congo-Brazzaville, in order to distinguish it from the DRC. The Republic of Congo bore the popular name between 1969 and 1992.

The country's president is Denis Sassou-Nguesso from 1997 to the present day. Thanks to its fairly stable political situation in recent years and the boom in hydrocarbon production. The Congo is experiencing a certain prosperity at the macroeconomic level.

Page 1 of 8 1 2 ... 8

Welcome back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Hãy nhập tên người dùng hoặc địa chỉ email để mở mật khẩu

Add new playlist